Part-time Faculty

Kirk Atkinson
Contract Faculty
 kirka@yorku.ca

Carl Baar
Contract Faculty
 baar@yorku.ca

James Cassimatis
Contract Faculty
 cass86@yorku.ca

Khashayar Hooshiyar
Contract Faculty
 khoosh@yorku.ca

Sirvan Karimi
Contract Faculty (LSTA)
 dalaho@yorku.ca

Derek Lett
Contract Faculty
 lettde@yorku.ca

Frank Miele
Contract Faculty
fmiele@yorku.ca

Fausto Natarelli
Contract Faculty
 natarel1@yorku.ca

Danny O'Rourke-DiCarlo
Contract Faculty
 rourke@yorku.ca

Radha Persaud
Contract Faculty  (LSTA)
 rpersaud@glendon.yorku.ca

Martin Shadwick
Contract Faculty
 mshadwick@yorku.ca

Tracy Supruniuk
Contract Faculty
 tracy@yorku.ca

John Wilkins
Contract Faculty
johnkwilkins@gmail.com