Part-time Faculty

 PART-TIME FACULTY

Kirk Atkinson
Contract Faculty
 kirka@yorku.ca

Danny O'Rourke-DiCarlo
Contract Faculty (LSTA)
 rourke@yorku.ca

Radha Persaud
Contract Faculty  (LSTA)
 rpersaud@glendon.yorku.ca

Martin Shadwick
Contract Faculty
 shadwick@yorku.ca

Tracy Supruniuk
Contract Faculty
 tracys@yorku.ca

TEACHING PRACTITIONERS 

Ana Kapralos
Contract Faculty
akapralo@yorku.ca

Derek Lett
Contract Faculty
 lettde@yorku.ca

Frank Miele
Contract Faculty
fmiele@yorku.ca

Fausto Natarelli
Contract Faculty
 natarel1@yorku.ca

Bruce Preston
Contract Faculty
prestonb@yorku.ca

Nancy Sanders
Contract Faculty
nsanders@yorku.ca

John Wilkins
Contract Faculty
wilkins@yorku.ca